PMAC Contacts

PMAC members

A profile of each member and description of  different memberships is available at about us.

Contact details for current members are as follows:

Industry

   

Andy Warren for the flower growers

  +64 (021) 506 000

andy@bloomz.co.nz

Thomas Chin  for the seed industry

+64 (021)679 989

thomas.chin@seedindustrynz.co.nz

Roger Gilbertson for Pipfruit

+64 (027545647 

roger.gilbertson@pipfruitnz.co.nz

Jen Scoular for Avocado's

+64 (021) 480 407

jen.scoular@nzavocado.co.nz

Mick Ahern for Onions

+64 (021)753 153

michael.ahern@onionsnz.com

Peter Ward from SGS

+64 027 540 9542 
 

Peter.Ward@sgs.com

Paul Alexander from Asurequality

+64 (021) 972 856

Paul.Alexander@asurequality.com.

Paul Turner for the Nursery industry

+64(021) 270 7380

paul@liners.co.nz

Richard Palmer  for Hort NZ

+64 021 177 1337

Richard.Palmer@hortnz.co.nz

Catherine Richardson for kiwifruit

+64 (027) 5415647

Catherine.richardson@zespri.com

Gisele Irvine for the vegetable sectors

+064 (021)1169911

Gisele@solutionz.co.nz

Simon Hegarty for HEA

+64 (021) 708 147

simon@hea.co.nz

Tony Ponder for exporters and kiwifruit to Australia

+64 (027) 473 3712

tony@southernproduce.co.nz

Government  Agency

   

Peter Thomson  (MPI Standards  )

+64 (04) 894 0353

Peter.Thomson@mpi.govt.nz

Tim Knox  (MPI market assurance)

+64 (04) 894 0165

tim.knox@mpi.govt.nz

Richard Ivess (MFT)

 +64 (04) 439 8078

richard.ivess@mfat.govt.nz